Staff Directory

(212) 721-8888 | main (212) 721-1547 | fax


Administration

Albina Miller
Co-Head of School / Administrative Director
amiller@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x114

Leslie Thorne
Co-Head of School / Educational Director
lthorne@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x111

Jane Liescheidt
Assistant to the Heads of School
jliescheidt@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x126

Anthony Kapp
Director of Development
akapp@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x153

Rachel Vannucci
Director of Admissions & Special Projects
rvannucci@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x138

Cathy Weeks
Director of Curriculum
cweeks@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x255

Thomas Casey
Facility Manager
tcasey@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x136

Audrey Eisenberg
Instructional Coach & Learning Specialist
aeisenberg@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x154

Jillian Mayonove
Administrative Assistant
jmayonove@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x173

Nadav Silberstein
Bookkeeper
nsilberstein@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x264

Mario Cabrera
Custodian
mcabrera@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x267

Fernando Fuentes Rodriquez
Custodian
ffuentesRodriquez@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x181


Occupational Therapy

Abigail Browne
Occupational Therapist
abrowne@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x172

Nina Forde
Occupational Therapist
ndelrosario@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x188

Christine Yen
Occupational Therapist
cyen@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x202

Talia Zeitz Silver
Occupational Therapist
tzeitz@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x165


Social Work

Richard Alston
Social Worker
ralston@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x115

Miho Murashima
Social Worker
mmurashima@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x147

Rachel Sosland
Social Worker
rsosland@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x120

Anne Tuohy
Social Worker
atuohy@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x116

Diane Zeitlin
Social Worker
dzeitlin@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x130

Amanda Bialy
Social Work Intern
abialy@parksideschool.org

Rebecca Fiore
Social Work Intern
rfiore@parksideschool.org

Julia Ruggiero
Social Work Intern
jruggiero@parksideschool.org


Specialty Department

Cari Casas
Art Teacher
ccasas@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x137

Melissa Ferraro
Drama Teacher
mferraro@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x186

MingYi Lin
Music Teacher
mlin@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x184

Ginger Merritt
Yoga Teacher
gmerritt@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x204

Michael Tramontana
Gym Teacher
mtramontana@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x191


Speech & Language

Jane Clapp
Speech Therapist
jclapp@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x145

Roberta Favant
Speech Therapist
rfavant@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x150

Courtney Kornblum
Speech Therapist
ckornblum@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x151

Erin White
Speech Therapist
ewhite@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x146

Amanda Wiener
Speech Therapist
awiener@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x152


Teaching

Emily Acquista
Associate Teacher
eacquista@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x163

Jacqueline Ament
Group Teacher
jament@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x189

Sam Carcamo
Associate Teacher
scarcamo@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x180

Andres Cruz
Floating Teacher
acruz@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x201

Rachel Dansky
Group Teacher
rdansky@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x156

Stefan Fink
Associate Teacher
sfink@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x166

Nick Flickinger
Associate Teacher
nflickinger@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x168

Rebecca Frank
Group Teacher
rfrank@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x157

Stacy Garston
Group Teacher
sgarston@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x160

Kristen Guerriero
Associate Teacher
kguerriero@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x174

Rachel Hoffman
Group Teacher
rschreiber@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x198

Kelly Holmes
Associate Teacher
kholmes@parksidescdhool.org
Phone Ext: x195

Marissa Krauser
Group Teacher
mkrauser@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x164

Robbi LeGrant
Associate Teacher
rlegrant@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x176

Yamilex Mejia
Associate Teacher
ymejia@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x171

Katherine Palma
Group Teacher
kpalma@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x159

Marie Rice
Associate Teacher
mrice@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x177

Michelle Sibio
Group Teacher
msibio@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x162

Grace Spiegel
Group Teacher
gspiegel@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x158

Jakiem Swinger
Floating Teacher
jswinger@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x192

Jaymie Tannor
Group Teacher
jtannor@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x169

Enrique Vargas
Floating Teacher
evargas@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x187

NellaWilliams
Associate Teacher
nwilliams@parksideschool.org
Phone Ext: x193