No school - Holiday Break
Monday, Dec 22 -
Friday, Jan 2

School reopens
Monday, Jan 5

Open House
Thursday, Jan 8
By appointment only

PA Meeting
Thursday, Jan 15

Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 5-2, 5-4, 4-4 and 4-3)
Friday, Jan 16

No school - Dr. Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, Jan 19

Open House
Thursday, Jan 22
By appointment only

Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 4-1, 4-2 and 3-3)
Friday, Jan 23

Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 3-4, 3-2 and 3-1)
Friday, Jan 30

Team Conferences
Monday, Feb 2 - Friday, Feb 6

See the calendar for later events.

48 West 74th Street, New York 212-721-8888