Open House for Professionals
Thursday, Apr 24

Parent Association Meeting
Tuesday, May 6

Open House
Thursday, May 8
By appointment only

Team Conferences
Monday, May 12 - Thursday, May 15

Individual Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, May 13

Individual Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, May 15

School Family Picnic
Friday, May 16

Staff Appreciation Day
Thursday, May 22

No school - Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Parent Association Meeting
Tuesday, Jun 3

See the calendar for later events.

48 West 74th Street, New York 212-721-8888
PLEASE NOTE: PARKSIDE SCHOOL FOLLOWS NYC SCHOOLS FOR SEVERE WEATHER CLOSURES.