No school - Thanksgiving Recess
Thursday, Nov 27 -
Friday, Nov 28

PA Meeting
Thursday, Dec 4

Open House
Thursday, Dec 4
By appointment only

Half day for students
Wednesday, Dec 10

Open House
Thursday, Dec 11
By appointment only

Holiday Party
Friday, Dec 12

Open House
Thursday, Dec 18
By appointment only

Last day of classes
Friday, Dec 19

No school - Holiday Break
Monday, Dec 22 -
Friday, Jan 2

School reopens
Monday, Jan 5

See the calendar for later events.

48 West 74th Street, New York 212-721-8888