Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 4-1, 4-2 and 3-3)
Friday, Oct 31

PA Meeting
Monday, Nov 3

PA Meeting
Thursday, Nov 6

No school - Veteran's Day
Tuesday, Nov 11

Team Conferences
Wednesday, Nov 12 -Tuesday, Nov 18

Individual Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday, Nov 13

Individual Parent-Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, Nov 18

Open House
Thursday, Nov 20
By appointment only

Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 3-4, 3-2 and 3-1)
Friday, Nov 21

No school - Thanksgiving Recess
Thursday, Nov 27 -
Friday, Nov 28

See the calendar for later events.

48 West 74th Street, New York 212-721-8888