Parkside’s Bidding for Good Online Auction begins (click here)
Tuesday, Mar 3

Bollywood - Parkside’s Spring Auction
Tuesday, Mar 10

PA Meeting
Thursday, Mar 12

Special Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 4-1, 4-2 and 3-3)
Friday, Mar 13

Parkside’s Bidding for Good Online Auction ends(click here)
Tuesday, Mar 17

Special Visitors' Assembly (Rooms 3-4, 3-2 and 3-1)
Friday, Mar 27

No school - Spring Break
Monday, Mar 30 -
Monday, Apr 6

School reopens
Monday, Apr 6

PA Meeting
Thursday, Apr 16

New York State Association of Independent Schools Accreditation Committee visits
Sunday, Apr 19 - Wednesday, Apr 22

See the calendar for later events.

48 West 74th Street, New York 212-721-8888